Melissa Scott, Oboe

Fauré & Brahms

December 2, 2018

2:30 p.m.

The Isabel


Melissa Scott, Oboe

Evan Mitchell, Conductor


Fauré: Pelléas et Mélisande Suite

Mozetich: Calla Lilies

Brahms: Symphony No. 1


The consummate orchestral experience, with three masterworks filled with colour, beauty, power, and craft. Be enchanted by the magnificent musical storytelling of Fauré's Pelléas et Mélisande Suite, experience the extraordinary beauty of Marjan Mozetich's Calla Lilies performed by our own principal oboe Melissa Scott, and discover the majesty and power of Brahms' epic first symphony.

For more information, please visit


Ticket prices are plus HST and handling fee.

Adults - A Section $50; B Section $35; C Section $25

Seniors - A Section $45; B Section $30; C Section $25

Students  -A Section $25; B Section $20; C Section $15

Children/Classically Hip Member - All tickets $10