Ravel, Stravinsky & Bernstein - MW6 | Kingston Grand Theatre

Ravel, Stravinsky & Bernstein - MW6

Ravel, Stravinsky & Bernstein
April 17, 2016
2:30 p.m.
The Isabel

Evan Mitchell, Conductor

Lehar: Gold & Silver Waltz
Ravel: Bolero
Stravinsky: Firebird Suite
Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

Fireworks, intimacy, beauty, and power. This blockbuster concert serves up four incredible pieces spanning the great repertoire of dance: the regal Gold and Silver Waltz of Lehar; Ravel's explosive Bolero; Stravinsky's magnificent Firebird Suite; and the epic Symphonic Dances from West Side Story. An incredible finish to our Masterworks Series!

Subscriptions are now available for the 2015-2016 season from the Grand Theatre Box Office. Subscribe and save up to 20% off single-ticket prices. Please click here to view a copy of the Kingston Symphony's season brochure.

Single tickets go on sale on September 1, 2015.

Performance Information

The Isabel, 390 King St W
17 Apr 2016
Last Show: 
17 Apr 2016

Show Dates & Times

17 Apr 20162:30 PM